New Post Blahs

Maybe it’s the time of year, maybe it’s the fact that Daytime Savings Time just arrived, my least favourite weekend of the year, but I’m feeling tapped for inspiration for a new post.  Life has been quiet, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing.  I’m working away on Gryffindor Scarf 1 of 2, making good progress, my job is steady and keeping me busy, and I haven’t had any major excursions of late to share.  For where I am right now, everything is as it should be.

I have been happily wearing my mid-winter cardigan, which I finished a week or so ago.  My wonderful co-worker took a few pictures of me wearing it last week, so here they are.

Mid-Winter Cardigan - aka the sweater I haven't stopped wearing
Mid-Winter Cardigan – aka the sweater I haven’t stopped wearing

I repeat, life, right now, is good.

Leave a Reply

